BORZIANA
Mediterranean Journal of Cryptogamy
Editor: Giuseppe Venturella (Palermo)


 

Editorial Board


Algae

Annalisa Falace (Trieste), falace@units.it

Amelia Gomez Garreta (Barcelona), ameliagomez@ub.edu

Maria Altamirano Jeschke (Málaga), altamirano@uma.es

Anna Maria Mannino (Palermo), annamaria.mannino@unipa.it

Sotiris Orfanidis (Greece), sorfanid@inale.gr


Bryophytes

Michele Aleffi (Camerino), michele.aleffi@unicam.it

Patrizia Campisi (Palermo), patrizia.campisi@unipa.it

Marta Puglisi (Catania), mpuglisi@unict.it

Rosa María Ros Espín (Murcia), rmros@um.es

Marko Sabovljevic (Belgrade), marko@bio.bg.ac.rs


Fungi

Lorenzo Pecoraro (Tianjin), lorenzo.pecoraro@gmail.com

Valeria Paola Prigione (Torino), valeria.prigione@unito.it

Silvano Onofri (Viterbo), onofri@unitus.it

Georgios Zervakis (Athens), zervakis@aua.gr

Mirca Zotti (Genova), mirca.zotti@unige.it


Lichens

Anna Bérešová (Bratislava), anna.guttova@savba.sk

Juri Nascimbene (Bologna), juri.nascimbene@unibo.it

Silvana Munzi (Lisbon), ssmunzi@fc.ul.pt

Sonia Ravera (Palermo), sonia.ravera@unipa.it

Wolfgang von Brackel (Röttenbach), wolfgang@vonbrackel.de

 

 


Editorial office

E-mail: MedCrypt@herbmedit.org

 

Editor
Prof. Giuseppe Venturella

Department of Agricultural, Food and Forest Sciences, University of Palermo
Viale delle Scienze, Bldg. 5, I-90128 Palermo, Italy

 

Secretary

Dr. Letizia Gargano

Department of Agro-Environmental and Territorial Sciences, University of Bari
Via Giovanni Amendola, 165, I-70126 Bari, Italy


Copyright © by International Foundation pro Herbario Mediterraneo, Palermo